#### Asutosh College Students Welfare Committee

## **Third Meeting**

31st January 2022/ 4-4.30 PM/ Google Meet

## **Conveners:**

- 1. Dr. Keya ghosh
- 2. Dr. Saswati De Mondal
- 3. Dr. Sudip Dasgupta
- 4. Smt. Arundhuti Ganguly

### Members:

- 1. Sri Bhaskar Mridha
- 2. Dr. Asish Kumar Das
- 3. Dr. Tathagata Roy Chowdhury
- 4. Dr. Sriparna Dutta Roy
- 5. Sri Soumen Das
- 6. Dr. Bidisha Maitra Sen
- 7. Sri Supriyo Das
- 8. Dr. Rimjhim Roy
- 9. Dr. Kuntal Kanti Goswami
- 10. Dr. Monoj Kumar Barman
- 11. Dr. Kanchan Karmakar
- 12. Sri Arnab Kumar Ghoshal
- 13. Dr. Saikh Rupa Rahila
- 14. Dr. Sayanti Poddar
- 15. Dr. Dalia Mukhopadhyay
- 16. Dr. Amitava Ghosh

## Attendees:

Dr. Keya Ghosh, Dr. Saswati De Mondal, Dr. Sudip Dasgupta, Smt. Arundhuti Ganguly, Dr. Kuntal Kanti Goswami, Dr. Rimjhim Ray, Dr. Saikh Rupa Rahila, Dr. Maonj Kumar Barman, Sri. Supriyo Das, Mr. Somnath Das, Mr. Uttoran Banerjee.

# Agenda:

- 1. Date and time confirmation for popular lecture on student's scholarship
- 2. Distribution of Responsibilities
- 3. Miscellaneous

#### **Resolutions:**

- Results for Calendar making competition will be announced on 21<sup>st</sup> February 2022. All
  participants will receive participation certificates and rank certificates will be given to
  the winners.
- On 10<sup>th</sup> February at 6 P.M., students' welfare committee will organise its second event. (Topic: Student's Scholarship)
- 3. Youtube banner will be prepared by Mr. Somnath Das for the above mentioned programme.
- 4. Sequence of speakers for the event will be-
  - Sri Supriyo Das, Assistant Professor and Head, Department of BBA (Time 6-6.20 P.M)
  - ii. Sk. Mohiuddin, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science (Time 6.25- 6.45 P.M.)
  - iii. Dr. Aminuddin Seikh, Assistant professor, Department of History (Time -6.50-7.10 P.M.)